Kris Berry | Marbles CD

Kris Berry | Marbles CD
Kris Berry | Marbles CD
Model: 991487
Beschikbaarheid: Op voorraad
Prijs: € 16,99
Excl. BTW: € 14,04
Aantal:     - of toevoegen aan -   Verlanglijst
Product vergelijk


2011 was a year of highlights for Kris, being elected as "Jazz / Soul Talent of the Year" by Dutch national radio station Radio 6, playing support for Eli 'Paperboy' Reed & Selah Sue & a performance on the North Sea Jazz Festival.

01. Holy Joe (And The Ferris Wheel)
02. Second Best
03. Waiting For The Rain
04. Always Or Never
05. Mountain Or A Molehill
06. Love Trip
07. Silver Balloon
08. Crazy Days
09. Going Somewhere
10. Meadow Song
11. Crystal Ball (In The Cupboard)
12. Marbles
13. Stick To The Recipe
14. Morning Sun


Uw naam:

Uw beoordeling: Note: HTML-code wordt niet vertaald!

Oordeel: Slecht           Goed

Voer onderstaande code in: